Skip to content ↓
St Benedict's Catholic School

St Benedict's
Catholic School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term

Starts: Monday 4 September 2017
Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017
Ends: Tuesday 19 December 2017
School Holiday: Wednesday 20 December 2017 to Tuesday 2 January 2018
PD Days: PD Days 4 and 5 September and 6 October

Spring Term

Starts: Wednesday 3 January 2018
Half Term: Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018
Ends: Thursday 29 March 2018
School Holiday: Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018

Summer Term

Starts: Monday 16 April 2018
Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018
Ends: Tuesday 24 July 2018
PD Days: 23 and 24 July

Suffolk County Council Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term

Starts: Wednesday 5 September 2018
Half Term: Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018
Ends: Friday 21 December 2018
School Holiday: December 2018 to Tuesday 1 January 2019

Spring Term

Starts: Starts Friday 4 January 2019
Half Term: Half Term Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Ends: Ends Friday 5 April 2019
School Holiday: Holiday Monday 8 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019
(Includes Bank Holidays)

Summer Term

Starts: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 31 May 2019
Ends: Wednesday 24 July 2019