Skip to content ↓
St Benedict's Catholic School

St Benedict's
Catholic School

Governors' Register of Pecuniary Interests

Name Position Pecuniary Interest End of Term
Anne Mansfield Foundation Governor (Chair) Nil 31/08/2020
Richard Snape Foundation Governor (Vice Chair) Nil 31/08/2022
Emma Barber-Lomax Parent Governor Nil 26/09/2023
Chris Donnachie LA Governor Nil 17/06/2023
Anthony Goode Foundation Governor Nil 30/04/2022
Fiona Green Staff Governor St Benedict's Catholic School, related to member of staff 11/07/2023
Andrew Herlihy Foundation Governor Nil 31/08/2023
Christine Kennedy Co-opted Governor, Business Manager Nil 01/05/2020
Luisa Martinez Foundation Governor Staff member, St Edmunds Catholic Primary School 30/11/2022
Sister Louisa  Poole Foundation Governor Nil 31/08/2020
Charlotte Rodwell Foundation Governor Nil 30/06/2022
Imogen Senior Headteacher St Benedict's Catholic School, related to Casual Supply Teacher;
School Governor, All Saints Primary School, Lawshall
Jane Southin Parent Governor School Governor, St Edmunds/St Joseph's Catholic Primary Schools;
Governor, Virtual School, SCC
Fr John Warrington Foundation Governor Nil 31/10/2022