Skip to content ↓
St Benedict's Catholic School

St Benedict's
Catholic School

Term Dates

 

 Term Dates 2022- 23

Autumn Term

Starts: Thursday 1 September 2022
Students Return:

Monday 5 September

Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Ends: Friday 16 December 2022 
School Holiday:

Monday 19 December to Monday 2 January 2023

PD Day(s): Thursday 1 and Friday 2 September 2022, Friday 25 November

Spring Term

Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Students Return: Wednesday 4 January 2023
Half Term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023
Ends: Friday 31 March 2023
School Holiday: Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April
PD Day(s): Tuesday 3 January and Monday 20 February 

Summer Term

Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023
Ends: Friday 21 July 2023