Skip to content ↓
St Benedict's Catholic School

St Benedict's
Catholic School

Term Dates

 

 Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term

Starts: Wednesday 1 September 2021
Students Return: Friday 3 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Ends: Friday 17 December 2021
School Holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022
PD Day(s): 1 and 2 September 2021 and 22 October 2021
Additional Bank Holiday: Friday 26 November 2021 (Queens Jubilee)

Spring Term

Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Students Return: Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Ends: Friday 8 April 2022
School Holiday: Monday 11 April  2022 to Friday 22 April 2022
(Includes Bank Holidays)
PD Day(s): 4 January 2022 and 18 February 2022

Summer Term

Starts: Monday 25  April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 3 June 2022
Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022
   
 

 Term Dates 2022- 23

Autumn Term

Starts: Thursday 1 September 2022
Students Return:

Monday 5 September

Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Ends: Friday 16 December 2022 
School Holiday:

Monday 19 December to Monday 2 January 2023

PD Day(s): Thursday 1 and Friday 2 September 2022

Spring Term

Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023
Students Return: TBC
Half Term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023
Ends: Friday 31 March 2023
School Holiday: Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April
PD Day(s): TBC

Summer Term

Starts: Monday 17 April 2023
Half Term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023
Ends: Friday 21 July 2023