Skip to content ↓
St Benedict's Catholic School

St Benedict's
Catholic School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 - 20

Autumn Term

Starts: Monday 2 September 2019
Half Term: Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
Ends: Thursday 19 December 2019
School Holiday: Friday 20 December 2019 to Sunday 5 January 2020
PD Day(s): PD Days 2 and 3 September and 18 October

Spring Term

Starts: Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Ends: Thursday 2 April 2020
School Holiday: Friday 3 April 2020 to Friday 18  April 2020

Summer Term

Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Ends: Wednesday 22 July 2020
PD Day(s): 22 July

Suffolk County Council Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn Term

Starts: Wednesday 5 September 2018
Students Return:

Friday 7  September - Years 7 ,9 and 12 only

Monday 10 September - All year groups

Half Term: Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018
Ends: Friday 21 December 2018
School Holiday:

Mon 24 December 2018 to Thursday 3 January 2019

PD Day(s): 5 and 6 September 2018 and 19 October 2018

Spring Term

Starts: Friday 4 January 2019
Students Return: Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term: Half Term Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Ends: Ends Friday 5 April 2019
School Holiday: Holiday Monday 8 April 2019 to Monday 22 April 2019
(Includes Bank Holidays)
PD Day(s): 4 January 2019

Summer Term

Starts: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 31 May 2019
Ends: Wednesday 24 July 2019
PD Day(s): 24 July 2019